Creatines25's Blog

La expresión de los sueños

Come to me side…Today is gonna be a great day!!! octubre 30, 2009

Filed under: The Foreigner Butterfly — creatines25 @ 7:49 am

Hello my friends!!!

Come to my side… don’t keep out!!!

Do you want to fly around several idioms and new words? and do you want to know any verbs, adjetives, words..?

Fantastic!!!.. day to day, if we made a big effort, we’ll be capable of making greater progress in this language and if we put our back into it  we’ll achieve it.

Do it now!! and give yourself a pat on the back!!!

Today is gonna be a great day!!!

See you soon

 

One Response to “Come to me side…Today is gonna be a great day!!!”

  1. Ralph Says:

    I contemplate how come you titled this particular posting, Solar Shade “Come to me sideToday is gonna be a great day!

    !! | Creatines25’s Blog”. Anyway I really adored the blog!Thanks for your effort,Thurman


Responder

