Creatines25's Blog

La expresión de los sueños

Well, Well!! octubre 27, 2009

Filed under: The Foreigner Butterfly — creatines25 @ 8:49 am

Hello friends:

I’m The Foreigner Butterfly. I want to show you this new section. It’s will be in English.. Why not?

It’s possible you’ll see here many mistakes but, ¡don’t worry my friends!! because the most important is to practise, don’t to be afraid of doing it and them do it perfectly.

I’ll show you some idioms and new words to increase our vocabulary but ¡attention!, I’m not a English teacher, I’m only an amateur butterfly in this way and I do it because I enjoy it.

Do you want to be with me in this adventure?.

Come in!!

We must fly!

 

To be continued….

 

One Response to “Well, Well!!”

  1. You can trust on me when you need it as I am english teacher. I have a degree in English philology

    Good Luck!! 🙂


Responder

